Dream Theater (CD)

Dream Theater

Notify me when this product is available:

"Dream Theater" is the upcoming twelfth studio album by American progressive metal band Dream Theater.

Preliminary writing for Dream Theater's twelfth album commenced on the "A Dramatic Turn of Events" Tour in April 2012. During soundchecks, the band would jam and record their ideas, and guitarist John Petrucci would try out independently composed material.

"Dream Theater" will be the first Dream Theater album with drummer Mike Mangini wholly integrated in the creative process from the start.

Track Listing

1. False Awakening Suite - I. Sleep Paralysis - II. Night Terrors - III. Lucid Dream
2. The Enemy Inside
3. The Looking Glass
4. Enigma Machine
5. The Bigger Picture
6. Behind the Veil
7.Surrender to Reason
8. Along for the Ride
9. Illumination Theory - I. Paradoxe de la Lumiere Noire - II. Live, Die, Kill - III. The Embracing Circle - IV. The Pursuit of Truth - V. Surrender, Trust & Passion

Related Items