Ellipsis (12" Vinyl)

Biffy Clyro

Notify me when this product is available:

 Ellipsis is the seventh studio album by Scottish alternative rock band Biffy Clyro. It was produced by Rich Costey and released on 8 July 2016.

Track listing

1. "Wolves of Winter"
2. "Friends and Enemies"
3. "Animal Style"
4. "Re-Arrange"
5. "Herex" 
6. "Medicine"
7. "Flammable"
8. "On a Bang"
9. "Small Wishes"
10. "Howl"
11. "People"


    Related Items