En Vivo! (DVD)

Iron Maiden

Notify me when this product is available:

En Vivo! is a live/video album by British heavy metal band Iron Maiden. Filmed by Banger Films during The Final Frontier World Tour at Estadio Nacional, Santiago, Chile on 10 April 2011

Disc 1

  1. Satellite 15
  2. The Final Frontier
  3. El Dorado
  4. 2 Minutes to Midnight
  5. The Talisman
  6. Coming Home
  7. Dance of Death
  8. The Trooper
  9. The Wicker Man

Disc 2

  1. Blood Brothers (from Brave New World)
  2. When the Wild Wind Blows (from The Final Frontier)
  3. The Evil That Men Do (from Seventh Son of a Seventh Son, 1988)
  4. Fear of the Dark (from Fear of the Dark, 1992)
  5. Iron Maiden (from Iron Maiden, 1980)
  6. The Number of the Beast (from The Number of the Beast, 1982)
  7. Hallowed Be Thy Name (from The Number of the Beast)
  8. Running Free

DVD bonus features

  • "Behind the Beast" documentary
  • "Satellite 15...The Final Frontier" promo video (director's cut)
  • The Making of "Satellite 15...The Final Frontier promo"
  • The Final Frontier World Tour Show Intro

Related Items