Endgame (Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:

Endgame is the twelfth studio album from thrash metal legends, Megadeth and was originally released on 15th September, 2009.

This version has been remastered by Ted Jensen (Pantera, Mastodon).

Release date: 26th July, 2019

Track listing
Side A
1. Dialectic Chaos
2. This Day We Fight!
3. 44 Minutes
4. 1,320’
5. Bite the Hand
6. Bodies

Side B
1. Endgame
2. The Hardest Part of Letting Go... Sealed with a Kiss
3. Head Crusher
4. How the Story Ends
5. The Right to Go Insane

Related Items