Eternal Nightmare (CD)

Chelsea Grin

Release date: 13th July, 2018

Despite various lineup changes in recent times, Chelsea Grin are set to release their fifth studio album ‘Eternal Nightmare’ on July 13 through Rise Records.

It is the first album that the band has recorded as a four-piece, with ex-Lorna Shore vocalist Tom Barber replacing Alex Koehler on vocal duties.

Track Listing:
  1. Dead Rose
  2. The Wolf
  3. Across The Earth
  4. See You Soon
  5. 9:30am
  6. Limbs
  7. Scent Of Evil
  8. Hostage
  9. Nobody Listened
  10. Outliers
  11. Eternal Nightmare

Related Items