Everyone Loves You… Once You Leave Them (CD)

The Amity Affliction

Everyone Loves You… Once You Leave Them, is the seventh album from The Amity Affliction. The band returned to Beltsville, MD to record the album alongside Misery producer Matt Squire

 "This album is a result of our re-found love for heavy music.” Say the band in a joint statement.  “We wanted to make a heavier album to back up our most recent releases to let our fans know that we understand what the majority want to hear from us. We have experimented creatively over the years and are now able to apply what we’ve learnt to what we consider the perfect blend of Amity new and old."

1. Coffin
2. All My Friends Are Dead
3. Soak Me In Bleach
4. All I Do Is Sink
5. Baltimore Rain
6. Aloneliness
7. Forever
8. Just Like Me
9. Born To Lose
10. Fever Dream
11. Catatonia


Release date: 21st February 2020

Related Items