Everything Louder Than Everyone Else (CD)


The sixth live album from Motörhead was recorded in at The Docks in Hamburg on 21st May 1998 on the Snake Bite Love tour. It was subsequently released on 9th March 1998. This is their first live album to feature an entire live set in full, something they hadn’t previously done due to the limitations of vinyl. It’s recorded loud and in your face and captures Motörhead’s overwhelming live power.

Release date: 29th March, 2019

Track listing

Disc 1
1. Iron Fist
2. Stay Clean
3. On Your Feet or On Your Knees
4. Over Your Shoulder
5. Civil War
6. Burner
7. Metropolis
8. Nothing Up My Sleeve
9. I'm so Bad, Baby I Don't Care
10. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
11. Take the Blame
12. No Class
13. Overnight Sensation
14. Sacrifice (Live Hamburg Germany 1998)

Disc 2
1. Born to Raise Hell
2. Lost in the Ozone
3. The One to Sing The Blues
4. Capricorn
5. Love for Sale
6. Orgasmatron
7. Going to Brazil
8. Killed By Death
9. Bomber
10. Ace of Spades
11. Overkill (Live Hamburg Germany 1998)

Related Items