Evolution (Deluxe Vinyl)


Evolution Deluxe 2-LP 140 Gram Black Vinyl

Track Listing:
Side A
Are You Ready
No More
A Reason to Fight
In Another Time
Stronger On Your Own

Side B
Hold On To Memories
Savior of Nothing
Watch You Burn
Best Ones Lie
Already Gone

Side C
The Sound Of Silence Live (Featuring Myles Kennedy)
This Venom

Side D
Are You Ready (Sam de Jong remix))
Uninvited Guest

Release date: 19th October, 2018

Related Items