Evolution Hybrid Long Sleeve T-shirt Bundle


Black Unisex Long Sleeve T-shirt Featuring the Hybrid Design Bundled with an Evolution Deluxe Digital Album Download. Each Arm Contains a Sleeve Print.

Track Listing:
Are You Ready
No More
A Reason to Fight
In Another Time
Stronger On Your Own
Hold On To Memories
Savior of Nothing
Watch You Burn
Best Ones Lie
Already Gone
The Sound Of Silence Live (Featuring Myles Kennedy)
This Venom
Are You Ready (Sam de Jong remix))
Uninvited Guest

Release date: 19th October, 2018

Related Items