Fight The Good Fight (CD)

The Interrupters

Release date: 6th July, 2018

‘Fight The Good Fight’ is the 3rd album from L.A. four-piece ska punk outfit The Interrupters. Life.

Produced by the legendary Tim Armstrong (Rancid, Transplants) and mixed by Tom Lord-Alge (Blink-182, Oasis, Rolling Stones), the album features front-woman Aimee Interrupter spitting out lyrics that take on matters as thorny as family, friendship, martial law and loyalty, while the three Bivona brothers churn out bouncing rock-steady rhythms and snarly guitar riffs.

Track listing:
  1. Title Holder
  2. So Wrong
  3. She’s Kerosene
  4. Leap Of Faith
  5. Got Each Other (feat. Rancid)
  6. Broken World
  7. Gave You Everything
  8. Not Personal
  9. Outrage
  10. Rumors And Gossip
  11. Be Gone
  12. Room With A View

Related Items