Finding God Before God Finds Me (Vinyl)

Bad Omens

Notify me when this product is available:

The California quartet—Noah Sebastian [lead vocals], Joakim “Jolly” Karlsson [lead guitar, vocals], Nicholas Ruffilo [bass], and Nick Folio [drums]—explore the enigmatic idiosyncrasies of their signature sound on 2019’s Finding God Before God Finds Me [Sumerian Records], imbuing cinematic electronics and gospel stature into metallic melodies.

Release date: 18th October, 2019

Track listing

1. Kingdom of Cards
2. Running in Circles
3. Careful What You Wish For
4. The Hell I Overcame
5. Dethrone
6. Blood
7. Mercy
8. Said & Done
9. Burning Out
10. If I'm There

Related Items