Flight 666 (2LP)

Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden: Flight 666 is a concert documentary film featuring the British heavy metal band Iron Maiden.



Side A

1              Churchill's Speech           

2              Aces High           

3              2 Minutes to Midnight  

4              Revelations

5              The Trooper


Side B

1              Wasted Years   

2              The Number of the Beast

3              Can I Play With Madness             

4              Rime of the Ancient Mariner



Side A

1              Powerslave

2              Heaven Can Wait

3              Run to the Hills 

4              Fear of the Dark


Side B

1              Iron Maiden      

2              Moonchild         

3              The Clairvoyant                

4              Hallowed Be Thy Name


Related Items