Formulas Fatal To The Flesh (Vinyl)

Morbid Angel

Originally released in 1998, Formulas Fatal to The Flesh is the fifth full-length studio album from Florida’s death metal titans. 14 tracks across 2x LPs from one of Death Metal’s biggest and most influential bands. Morbid Angel are widely renowned as the kings of the Death Metal genre with their revolutionary and unapologetic sound.

Track Listing:
Side A
“Heaving Earth”
“Prayer Of Hatred”
“Bil Ur-Sag”
Side B
“Nothing Is Not”
“Chambers Of Dis”
“Disturbance In The Great Slumber”
Side C
“Covenant Of Death”
“Hymn To A Gas Giant”
Side D
“Invocation Of The Continual One”
“Ascent Through The Spheres
“Hymnos Rituales De Guerra”

Related Items