Generator (Vinyl)

Bad Religion

Generator is the sixth studio album by the punk rock band Bad Religion. Although the album was completed in the spring of 1991, it was not released until 1992.

Track listing
1. "Generator"
2. "Too Much to Ask"
3. "No Direction"
4. "Tomorrow"
5. "Two Babies in the Dark"
6. "Heaven Is Falling"
7. "Atomic Garden"
8. "The Answer"
9. "Fertile Crescent"
10. "Chimaera"
11. "Only Entertainment"
12. "Fertile Crescent"
13. "Heaven Is Falling"

Related Items