Hail To The King (Standard)

Avenged Sevenfold

Notify me when this product is available:

The long awaited new album "Hail To The King" from AVENGED SEVENFOLD is now available!!

Standard Edition

Track List:

1. Shepherd of Fire
2. Hail to the King
3. Doing Time
4. This Means War
5. Requiem
6. Crimson Day
7. Heretic
8. Coming Home
9. Planets
10. Acid Rain


Related Items