Halestorm 10th Anniversary Vinyl 2xLP


Notify me when this product is available:

Halestorm pressed onto 12” standard vinyl for the 10th anniversary. The 2 disc LP contains the original album on translucent sea blue vinyl and demos on translucent highlighter yellow vinyl.

Release date: 20th December, 2019

1. It’s Not You
2. I Get Off
3. Bet U Wish U Had Me Back
4. Innocence
5. Familiar Taste Of Poison
6. I’m Not An Angel
7. What Were You Expecting?
8. Love/Hate Heartbreak
9. Better Sorry Than Safe
10. Dirty Work
11. Nothing To Do With Love

1. Hero (Reluctant Hero)
2.Not Afraid of Losin’
3. Ride or Die
4. Gypsy Grifter
5. Who Do You Love? (Basement version)
6. The Proposition
7.Tired of Trying
8. Annabelle
9. Everyone Dies (Heaven isn’t where we belong)
10. Coming Back To Me
11. Not for Today
12. Still Breathing

Related Items