Her Halo (2LP)


Notify me when this product is available:

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 30th October, 2015

Teramaze have announced their latest album will be called Her Halo - and it'll launch on October 30. This will be the Australian prog metal outfit’s first release with vocalist Nathan Peachey. Her Halo is the follow-up to last year's Esoteric Symbolism.
Mainman Dean Wells says of their latest material: "It was very much a conscious decision to focus on the songs. Our music is all about the song as a whole.
"If a melody only needs a slow guitar solo with only three notes, then so be it. There's no need to add anything else that might take away from the track itself. If we focus on the songwriting, we can appeal to musicians or anybody who loves good music."


A1. An Ordinary Dream (Enla Momento)
B1. To Love, A Tyrant
B2. Her Halo
C1. Out of Subconscious
C2. For The Innocent
C3. Trapeze
D1. Broken
D2. Delusions of Grandeur

NOTE: Album is released on October 30th, 2015 . Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after October 1st risk late delivery.

* Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change.

Related Items