Heretic (LP)

Morbid Angel

Release date: April 6th, 2018

For the first time ever, Morbid Angel’s 2003 studio album Heretic is seeing a vinyl release through Earache Records. The seventh studio album from one of the biggest and most influential death metal bands of all time, all 14 tracks span across 2x LP in standard black vinyl form.  

Track Listing:
Side 1
Cleansed In Pestilence (Blade Of Elohim)
Enshrined By Grace
Beneath The Hollow
Curse The Flesh
Praise The Strength
Stricken Arse

Side 2
Place Of Many Deaths
God Of Our Own Divinity
Within Thy Enemy
Memories Of The Past
Victorious March Of Reign The Conquerer
Drum Check
Born Again

Related Items