Imaginaerum (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

Imaginaerum is the seventh studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish.

Track listing
"Taikatalvi" (Winter Magic)
"Ghost River"
"Slow, Love, Slow"
"I Want My Tears Back"
"Arabesque" (instrumental)
"Turn Loose the Mermaids"
"Rest Calm"
"The Crow, the Owl and the Dove"
"Last Ride of the Day"
"Song of Myself"
-"From a Dusty Bookshelf"
-"All That Great Heart Lying Still"
-"Piano Black"
-"Love (6:50)"

Related Items