Immortalized (CD + Picture Disc Bundle)


Notify me when this product is available:

Bundle Includes: "Immortalized" Deluxe CD, "The Vengeful One" Picturedisc Vinyl, "Immortalized" digital album, "The Vengeful One" (digital single) & Exclusive Digital Bonus Track on release.

Track Listing:
1.       The Eye Of The Storm
2.       Immortalized
3.       The Vengeful One
4.       Open Your Eyes
5.       The Light
6.       What Are You Waiting For
7.       You’re Mine
8.       Who
9.       Save Our Last Goodbye
10.   Fire It Up
11.   The Sound of Silence
12.   Never Wrong
13.   Who Taught You How To Hate
14.   Tyrant
15.   Legion of Monsters
16.   The Brave And The Bold

Related Items