Iron Fist (Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:

Iron Fist is the fifth studio album by the band Motörhead, and was released 17 April 1982, on Bronze Records.

Track listing
"Iron Fist"
"Heart of Stone"
"I'm the Doctor"
"Go to Hell"
"Sex & Outrage"
"Shut It Down"
"(Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down"
"(Don't Need) Religion"
"Bang to Rights"

Related Items