L'Enfant Sauvage (2LP Orange Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:

The vinyl is back!  Available again for the first time in a couple years, we have another limited run of this transparent orange, 2LP vinyl of our album L’Enfant Sauvage.


  1. Explosia
  2. L’enfant Sauvage
  3. The Axe
  4. Liquid Fire
  5. The Wilder Healer
  6. Planned Obsolescence
  7. Mouth of Kala
  8. The Gift of Guilt
  9. Pain Is a Master
  10. Born In Winter
  11. The Fall


Related Items