Let The Ocean Take Me (CD)

The Amity Affliction

Notify me when this product is available:

Let the Ocean Take Me is the fourth studio album by Australian metalcore band The Amity Affliction. It was released on 6 June 2014 in Australia

Track listing
"Lost & Fading"
"Don't Lean on Me"
"The Weigh Down"
"Never Alone"
"Death's Hand"
"My Father's Son"
"Forest Fire"
"Give It All"

Related Items