Liberated Sounds (CD)

Counting Days

Notify me when this product is available:

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 16th October, 2015

Formed in 2014, Counting Days entwine a complex and ferocious blend of hardcore punk, thrash and British heavy metal which has already marked them out as one of the most exciting and talked about metalcore acts in Britain. Liberated Sounds was produced by Fredrik Nordstrom (At The Gates, Arch Enemy, In Flames, Opeth, Architects, Bring Me the Horizon), and features a guest vocal from Tomas Lindberg from At The Gates.

In Liberated Sounds, Counting Days are to unleash one of the most formidable records of the year that will twist, turn and refuse to leave your consciousness.


1.       Burned By Faith
2.       Die Alone
3.       Beaten & Scarred
4.       Life & Death
5.       Liberated Sounds
6.       Fire From The Sky
7.       Days Go By
8.       The Vines
9.       Sands of Time
10.   Prison of Misery
11.   Cold Truth
12.   Reunion

NOTE: Album is released on October 16th, 2015 . Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after October 1st risk late delivery.

* Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change.

Related Items