Linkin Park Live In Texas (CD/DVD)

Linkin Park

Notify me when this product is available:

Live in Texas is the first live album and third DVD by American rock band Linkin Park, originally released on November 18, 2003.

Track listing
"Somewhere I Belong"
"Lying from You"
"Points of Authority"
"From the Inside"
"P5hng Me A*wy"
"In the End"
"One Step Closer"

Related Items