Live At Brixton Academy (CD)


Motörhead’s seventh live album was recorded at Brixton Academy in London on 22nd October 2000 and subsequently released on 9th December 2003. The album features guest appearances from "Fast" Eddie Clarke (ex-Motörhead), Queen's Brian May, Todd Campbell (Phil's son), Paul Inder (Lemmy's son), Whitfield Crane (ex-Ugly Kid Joe), Doro Pesch (ex-Warlock) and Ace (Skunk Anansie).

Release date: 29th March, 2019

Track listing

Disc 1
1. We Are Motorhead
2. No Class
3. I'm So Bad (Baby I Dont Care)
4. Over Your Shoulder
5. Civil War
6. Metropolis
7. Overnight Sensation
8. God Save The Queen
9. Born To Raise Hell
10. The Chase Is Better Than Th Catch
11. Stay Out Of Jail
12. Dead Men Tell No Tales

Disc 2
1. You Better Run
2. Sacrifice
3. Orgasmatron
4. Going To Brazil
5. Broken
6. Damage Case
7. Iron Fist
8. Killed By Death
9. Bomber
10. Ace Of Spadea
11. Overkill

Related Items