Live At Brixton (CD/DVD)

Of Mice & Men

Notify me when this product is available:

To tide everyone over until their new album hits, Of Mice & Men have delivered their first live album “Live at Brixton”. Of Mice & Men have always been able to capture the raw emotion and energy from their live performances and pour that into their studio albums, but there's still something undeniably special about actually seeing the band live.

 "Live at Brixton" catches Of Mice & Men playing a sold-out headline show at the legendary O2 Brixton Academy in London. The live album is a CD/DVD release which includes 15 songs that are all fan favourites from the band’s entire catalogue. The entire performance was also captured by 12 cameras, ensuring that every special moment was included.


  1. Public Service Announcement
  2. Glass Hearts
  3. Broken Generation
  4. O.G. Loko
  5. Let Live
  6. You Make Me Sick
  7. This One's For You
  8. Feels Like Forever
  9. Bones Exposed
  10. Would You Still Be There
  11. Another You
  12. Identity Disorder
  13. Second & Sebring
  14. The Depths
  15. You're Not Alone
    + Bonus DVD


    Related Items