Lykaia (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

Lykaia is the new album from progressive group Soen. It features drummer Martin Lopez (formerly of Amon Amaranth and Opeth) on drums and the vocals of Joel Ekelöf. Other members include bassist Stefan Sternberg, new guitarist Marcus Jidell (ex Avatarium) and new keyboardist/guitarist Lars Åhlund. It was recorded at Ghostward and Deepwell Studios in Stockholm, Sweden. The album “is another adventure, another journey …that builds upon the experiences we’ve had over the last few years” says Lopez. 


  1. Sectarian
  2. Orison
  3. Lucidity
  4. Opal
  5. Jinn
  6. Sister
  7. Stray
  8. Paragon
  9. Gods Acre

Related Items