Mask Of All Misery (CD)


Mask of All Misery, the second album by Australian metal masters Meshiaak, will be released on November 15, 2019 on Mascot Records.

It has been three years since the Australian quartet’s debut album ‘Alliance of Thieves’ dropped, which married dark undertones, heavy grooves and sophistication whilst retaining old-school metal values.

Track listing

1. Miasma
2. Mask of All Misery
3. Bury the Bodies
4. City of Ghosts
5. Face of Stone
6. Tears That Burn The Son
7. Doves
8. In The Final Hour
9. Adrena
10. Godless

Related Items