Meteora (CD)

Linkin Park

Meteora is the second studio album by American rock band Linkin Park. It was released on March 25, 2003 through Warner Bros. Records, following Reanimation, a collaboration album which featured remixes of songs included on their 2000 debut studio album Hybrid Theory. The album was produced by the band alongside Don Gilmore.

Track listing
"Foreword" (Instrumental)
"Don't Stay"
"Somewhere I Belong"
"Lying from You"
"Hit the Floor"
"Easier to Run"
"Breaking the Habit"
"From the Inside"
"Nobody's Listening"
"Session" (Instrumental)

Related Items