Minutes to Midnight (Vinyl)

Maniacs Store

Minutes to Midnight is the third studio album by American rock band Linkin Park, released on May 14, 2007, through Warner Bros. Records.

Track listing
"Given Up"
"Leave Out All the Rest"
"Bleed It Out"
"Shadow of the Day"
"What I've Done"
"Hands Held High"
"No More Sorrow"
"Valentine's Day"
"In Between"
"In Pieces"
"The Little Things Give You Away"

Related Items