The Amity Affliction

Notify me when this product is available:

Misery is the sixth studio album by Australian metalcore band The Amity Affliction. The album was released on 24 August 2018.

1. "Ivy (Doomsday)"
2. "Feels Like I'm Dying"
3. "Holier Than Heaven"
4. "Burn Alive"
5. "Misery"
6. "Kick Rocks"
7. "Black Cloud"
8. "D.I.E."
9. "Drag the Lake"
10. "Beltsville Blues"
11. "Set Me Free"
12. "The Gifthorse"

Related Items