MTV Ultimate Mash Ups Pres. Jay-Z/Linkin Park Collision Course (CD/DVD)

Linkin Park

Notify me when this product is available:

Collision Course is a collaborative album from American rapper Jay-Z and rock band Linkin Park, released on November 30, 2004.

Track listing:

1. "Dirt off Your Shoulder/Lying from You"
2. "Big Pimpin'/Papercut"
3. "Jigga What/Faint"
4. "Numb/Encore"
5. "Izzo/In the End"
6. "Points of Authority/99 Problems/One Step Closer"

Related Items