Make Them Suffer

On the back of the bands stunning Lord Of Woe EP, Make Them Suffer were brought to the attention of Roadrunner A&R execs after posting their tracks on Roadrunner's Sign Me To site: A destination for unsigned bands to have their music reviewed by fans, peers and Roadrunner staff. Now in 2012, Make Them Suffer are preparing the impending release of their debut full-length album Neverbloom. Engineered by Roland Lim (Birds of Tokyo), who also produced the band's Lord Of Woe EP, Make Them Suffer and Roland have taken everything up a notch to deliver a world class debut release capturing the depth, darkness, musical prowess and brutality that is Make Them Suffer.

Track Listing

Disc 1:

1. Prologue
2. Neverbloom
3. Morrow
4. Elegies
5. Malestrom
6. Oceans Of Emptiness
7. The Well
8. Weeping Wastelands
9. Widower
10. Chronicles

Related Items