New Empire, Vol. 1 (Vinyl)

Hollywood Undead

Los Angeles, California’s own Hollywood Undead release their highly-anticipated sixth full-length studio album, New Empire, Vol. 1.

Produced by Matt Good (Sleeping With Sirens, Asking Alexandria), the record is comprised of nine high-energy tracks that showcase the band embracing a heavier, hard-rock sound with this effort.

Release date 14th February, 2020

Track listing

Time Bomb
Heart Of A Champion
Already Dead
Killin It
Upside Down
Second Chances

Related Items