Nightmare (CD)

Avenged Sevenfold

Notify me when this product is available:

Southern California's Avenged Sevenfold release their upcming fifth studio album. Nightmare was produced by Mike Elizondo (Dr. Dre, Eminem) and mixed by noted engineer Andy Wallace. The album's explosive first single (and title track) is Nightmare. Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy plays drums on Nightmare and will also tour with the band for the UPROAR tour in the U.S. in August. The tour, which Avenged Sevenfold will co-headline with Disturbed, marks the band's first tour since the passing of beloved friend and drummer Jimmy "The Rev" Sullivan.

Track Listing

Disc 1:

1. Nightmare
2. Welcome To The Family
3. Danger Line
4. Buried Alive
5. Natural Born Killer
6. So Far Away
7. God Hates Us
8. Victim
9. Tonight The World Dies
10. Fiction
11. Save Me

Related Items