Nights of the Dead [Deluxe CD]

Iron Maiden

Please note that due to supply issues surrounding Covid-19, stock is delayed. We will dispatch your order as soon as stock is available.

Nights of the Dead [Deluxe 2CD]

Pre-order release - November 20th 2020

'Nights of the Dead, Legacy of the Beast: Live in Mexico City' Deluxe 2CD book format.


  1. Churchill’s Speech
  2. Aces High 
  3. Where Eagles Dare 
  4. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  5. The Clansman 
  6. The Trooper
  7. Revelations
  8. For The Greater Good Of God 
  9. The Wicker Man 
  10. Sign Of The Cross 
  11. Flight Of Icarus 
  12. Fear Of The Dark
  13. Iron Maiden
  14. The Number Of The Beast
  15. The Evil That Men Do 
  16. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  17. Run To The Hills 

Related Items