No Control (Vinyl)

Bad Religion

No Control is the fourth album by American punk rock band Bad Religion, released on November 2, 1989 through Epitaph Records.

Track listing
Side A
1. "Change of Ideas"
2. "Big Bang"
3. "No Control"
4. "Sometimes I Feel Like"
5. "Automatic Man"
6. "I Want to Conquer the World"
7. "Sanity"

Side B
8. "Henchman"
9. "It Must Look Pretty Appealing"
10. "You"
11. "Progress"
12. "I Want Something More"
13. "Anxiety"
14. "Billy"
15. "The World Won't Stop"

Related Items