Ohms Exclusive Vinyl LP + Zine


Notify me when this product is available:

Ohms will be released on September 25th, 2020.

The Ohms Exclusive Vinyl LP + Zine is exclusive to the official Ohms preorder store. Includes:
- 12” clear vinyl featuring a rainbow metallic jacket and limited edition zine
- Full album digital download delivered on release date
- Instant download of the first single “Ohms”

1. Genesis
2. Ceremony
3. Urantia
4. Error
5. The Spell of Mathematics
6. Pompeji
7. This Link Is Dead
8. Radiant City
9. Headless
10. Ohms

Related Items