ONE MORE LIGHT (Vinyl Bundle)

Linkin Park

Notify me when this product is available:


  • One More Light Vinyl
  • Exclusive One More Light  T-Shirt
  • Limited Silver Hex Pin
  • Digital Download of the new single HEAVY (FEAT. KIIARA)


  1. Nobody Can Save Me
  2. Good Goodbye
  3. Talking To Myself
  4. Battle Symphony
  5. Invisible
  6. Heavy (feat. Kiiara)
  7. Sorry For Now
  8. Halfway Right
  9. One More Light
  10. Sharp Edges

Related Items