Overkill (40th Anniversary Edition) (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

40th Anniversary reissue of the classic MOTÖRHEAD album.

With their 1977 self-titled debut, Motörhead opened the floodgates for a new style of bluesy, bombastic biker metal, but two years later, on March 24, 1979, they rewrote the rule book altogether with the more urgent, combustive Overkill.
Both formats come with a previously unreleased set – Live From Aylesbury Friars 31/03/79.

LPs included in the upcoming MOTÖRHEAD 1979 boxset.

Release date: 25th October, 2019

Track listing

1. Overkill
2. Stay Clean
3. (I Won't) Pay Your Price
4. I'll Be Your Sister
5. Capricorn
6. No Class
7. Damage Case
8. Tear Ya Down
9. Metropolis
10. Limb From Limb

Live at Aylesbury Friars, 31st March 1979
Stay Clean
Keep Us On The Road
No Class
Leaving Here
Iron Horse / Born To Lose
The Watcher
Damage Case
(I Won’t) Pay Your Price
Too Late, Too Late
I’ll Be Your Sister
I’m Your Witchdoctor
Train Kept A-Rollin’
Limb From Limb
White Line Fever

Related Items