Petaluma (CD)

This Wild Life

Notify me when this product is available:

Release date: 22nd June, 2018

‘Petaluma’ is the 3rd studio album from the long beach acoustic duo This Wild Life , produced by Ryan Hadlock (Lumineers, Vance Joy).

Early on in the writing process for ‘Petaluma’ they made a mutual decision to make a record that felt brighter, more uptempo, and something they would personally want to listen to every single damn day. The result is ten tracks which showcase some of their most honest and explorative songwriting to date.

Suggestion from the band about ‘Petaluma’ - “Listen to it loud with the windows down, on Sunday mornings when you’re cleaning up around the apartment, or throw on some headphones and find some comfort in its escape.”

Track listing:
  1. Figure It Out
  2. Headfirst
  3. Catie Rae
  4. Positively Negatively
  5. Westside
  6. Hold You Here
  7. Come Back Down
  8. College Kids
  9. Never Believe
  10. No Need For Novacaine