Pleasure To Kill (CD)

CD & 2-LP reissue of 1986’s Pleasure to Kill, the second studio album by Kreator

Unleashed in 1986 and still considered the band’s first “classic” album, Pleasure to Kill raised the bar with more diversity of tempos and greater attention to technical execu- tion, while losing nothing in terms of ferocity or speed.

The band closed out the year with the Flag of Hate EP (named after a re-recorded version of their earliest hit) which is included on this version

Track Listing:

  1. Choir Of The Damned
  2. Ripping Corpse
  3. Death Is Your Saviour
  4. Pleasure To Kill
  5. Riot of Violence
  6. The Pestilence
  7. Carrion
  8. Command of the Blade
  9. Under The Guillotine
  10. Flag of Hate
  11. Take Their Lives
  12. Awakening of the Gods

Related Items