Pretty Buff (Yellow Vinyl)

Angel Du$t

Notify me when this product is available:

The Yellow Vinyl Version of 'Pretty Buff' First Pressing.

Baltimore, Maryland’s Angel Du$t have announced their new album Pretty Buff will be out this March 15 via Roadrunner Records. The band have already released four tracks that will appear on Pretty Buff : “Big Ass Love”, “Take Away The Pain” and most recently “Bang My Drum” and “On My Way”.

The tracks mark the first new music from Angel Du$t since the release of their celebrated 2016 LP, Rock The Fuck On Forever. Angel Du$t vocalist Justice Tripp commented, “…The songs are very much Angel Du$t, while the production is some whole other shit. Feels good to complete our team with a label that fucks with our vision,” adding that “’Big Ass Love’ is about the healing power of rock.”

Comprised of Justice Tripp (Vocals), Daniel Fang (Drums), Pat McCrory (Guitars/Vocals), Brendan Yates (Guitars/Vocals), and Jeff Caffey (Bass), Angel Du$t is band averse to boundaries. Stacking hooks and harmonies over unorthodox acoustic guitars, beds of hand percussion, and the occasional saxophone, Angel Du$t are leaders for the shifting zeitgeist into punk circles. That is their rebellion.

1. No Fair
2. Big Ass Love
3. On My Way
4. Light Blue
5. Biggest Girl
6. Push
7. Bang My Drum
8. Let Me Know
9. Want It All
10. Where I Am
11. Park
12. Take Away the Pain
13. Five

Related Items