Rock In Rio (3LP)

Iron Maiden

Notify me when this product is available:

Rock in Rio is a live album and video by British heavy metal band Iron Maiden, recorded at the Rock in Rio festival, Brazil in 2001 on the last night of the Brave New World Tour.


LP 1

Side A

  1. Intro (Arthur's Farewell)
  2. The Wicker Man
  3. Ghost of the Navigator
  4. Brave New World


Side B

  1. Wrathchild
  2. 2 Minutes to Midnight
  3. Blood Brothers


LP 2

Side A

  1. Sign of the Cross
  2. The Mercenary
  3. The Trooper


Side B

  1. Dream of Mirrors
  2. The Clansman


LP 3

Side A

  1. The Evil That Men Do
  2. Fear of the Dark
  3. Iron Maiden
  4. The Number of the Beast


Side B

  1. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  2. Sanctuary
  3. iRun to the Hills

Related Items