Sacrifice (Vinyl)


Sacrifice is Motörhead’s 12th studio album and was originally released on 27th March 1995. It is the second, and last album to feature the four man line-up of Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Würzel and Mikkey Dee. Lemmy, proud of the album is quoted as saying “This is a very good album. Put it in your system and your girlfriend’s clothes fall off.” The title track was still a live favourite up until the band came to end.

Release date: 29th March, 2019

Track listing
Side A
1. Sacrifice
2. Sex & Death
3. Over Your Shoulder
4. War for War
5. Order / Fade to Black
6. Dog-Face Boy

Side B
1. All Gone to Hell
2. Make 'Em Blind
3. Don't Waste Your Time
4. In Another Time
5. Out of the Sun

Related Items