Scoring The End Of the World CD + Signed Card

Motionless In White

Notify me when this product is available:

Motionless In White will release their sixth studio album Scoring the End Of the World on June 10. Scoring The End of the World fully encompasses the expanse of the band’s dynamic, deep, and dark vision, and marks the band’s first full-length body of work in three years since 2019’s Disguise. In 2006, Motionless In White materialized out of Scranton, PA with an inimitable conjuration of sharp metallic rock, nocturnal industrial, magnetic melodies, and larger-than-life visual imagery. The quintet—Chris Motionless [Vocals], Ricky Olson [Guitar], Ryan Sitkowski [guitar], Vinny Mauro [drums], and Justin Morrow [bass]— also have a blistering live show and they have delighted Australian audiences at headline and festival bills alike including stints on Soundwave, Warped Festival and the Big Ass Tour with the Amity Affliction and A Day To Remember.

Release date 10th June, 2022


1. Meltdown
2. Sign Of Life
3. Werewolf
4. Porcelain
5. Slaughterhouse (Feat: Bryan Garris)
6. Masterpiece
7. Cause Of Death
8. We Become The Night
9. Burned At Both Ends 2
10. Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Corpse Nation
11. Cyberhex
12. Red, White & Boom (Feat: Caleb Shomo)
13. Scoring The End Of The World (Feat: Mick Gordon)

Related Items