Slaughter of the Soul (CD)

At The Gates

Originally issued in 1995, ‘Slaughter of the Soul’ is considered as one of the most important and influential metal albums of all time.

Featuring the classic tracks ‘Blinded by Fear’, ‘Cold’ and ‘Suicide Nation’, the album married melodic sensibilities with razor edged aggression to devastating effect. 'Slaughter of the Soul' is routinely nominated among the All Time Great Metal Albums in magazine polls around the world ranked alongside Metallica, Slayer and Iron Maiden.

The music from this reissue has been sourced from the original master tapes & specially recreated using ‘Full Dynamic Range’ mastering.

Release date: 22nd February, 2019


  1. Blinded By Fear
  2. Slaughter Of the Soul
  3. Cold
  4. Under A Serpent Sun
  5. Into The Dead Sky
  6. Suicide Nation
  7. World Of Lies
  8. Unto Others
  9. Nausea
  10. Need
  11. The Flames Of The End

Related Items