Snake Bite Love (CD)


Originally released on 10th March 1998, Snake Bite Love is Motörhead’s 14th studio album. The album shows the less heavier side of the band, with several tracks that are slower than one might expect from Motörhead. However, Snake Bite Love still retains the classic mix of true heavy metal and rock n’roll that Motörhead do so well. 

Release date: 29th March, 2019

Track listing

1. Love for Sale
2. Dogs of War
3. Snake Bite Love
4. Assassin
5. Take the Blame
6. Dead and Gone
7. Night Side
8. Don't Lie to Me
9. Joy of Labour
10. Desperate for You
11. Better Off Dead

Related Items