SOS (Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:

Release date: 15th February 2019

Swedish punk quartet Millencolin return with their new album, SOS. It’s clear the band members are just as unified as they were when they formed Millencolin, roughly 26 years, eight albums and 2,000 live shows ago.

“We’re a band truly formed from respect and understanding for each other and our passion for rock music,” explains vocalist/bassist Nikola Sarcevic. “If you ask us, this is the best job in the world!”

Millencolin are touring Australia in March

Track listing
Side A
1. SOS
2. For Yesterday
3. Nothing
4. Sour Days
5. Yanny & Laurel
6. Reach You

Side B
1. Do You Want War
2. Trumpets & Poutine
3. Let It Be
4. Dramatic Planet
5. Caveman's Land
6. Carry On

Related Items